Search – Final List of Writers

Congratulations to the following people who have made it to The Anonymous Writers team:


Madiha Noman

Husna Thaslim

Avantika Singhal

Cauvery Kesavasamy

Kushal Banerjee

Ishu Uppal

Sudhanva Shetty


We apologise for the delay in releasing the final list.  All the submissions for Stage – 3 have been evaluated, and no other candidates are being considered at present.



Share With Friends

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Send this to a friend